SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA QUICKIE REPORT

I had an interesting visit to the late Tony Lo Bianco mansion yesterday. I was joined by some of the leaders of the “birther” movement and some Tea-Baggers showed up as well, very comforting! I’m looking forward to sitting down with Orly Taitz tonight in LA. There is a chance Sarah Palin may join us. I guess she’s stumping the Golden State today to bash Barbara Boxer as a card-carrying communist on behalf of Carly Fiorina.

In the meantime, I’m going to head south today toward ‘Dago, and spend the sunny day at Black’s Beach. I need to even out the tan on my Adonis like body! Wish I had my clubs with on this trip, Black’s Beach is very close to Torrey Pines.

Anyway, have a great weekend, thanks for checking in with me and I’ll get ‘er going again on Monday.

Cam Obert

Leave a Reply

